Congress releases Kerala candidates list

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 11:59:47
In Kerala, Congress has announced 12 candidates out of the 16 seats, the party is contesting in the Lok Sabha polls. 

The party has

renominated three of its sitting MPs, but denied ticket to sitting MP and former Union minister KV Thomas from Ernakulum.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which political party will form the government in Telangana state on December 9?

Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS)
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)