BJP has released another list of four candidates for Lok Sabha elections.

The party has fielded Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur from Bhopal Parliamentary constituency against Senior Congress leader Digvijaya Singh. 

Ramakant Bhargav will contest from Vidisha while Dr K P Yadav will be the party candidate from


Raj Bahadur Singh has been given ticket from Sagar Lok Sabha seat in Madhya Pradesh.

In Uttar Pradesh, Samajwadi Party has announced film star-turned-politician Shatrughan Sinha's wife Poonam Sinha as its candidate from Lucknow against senior BJP leader Rajnath Singh. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think there should be a retirement age in politics?

Can't Say