BJP has released another list of four candidates for Lok Sabha elections. The Party has fielded Ashwat Narain from Bangalore Rural and Tejaswi Surya from Bangalore South parliamentary constituencies of Karnataka.

Rajveer Singh Balmiki will be the party candidate from Hathras Lok Sabha seat in Uttar Pradesh.

The party also announced the name of Sanat Gadtia as its candidate for Bijepur Assembly seat in Odisha.

The names have been declared after BJP Central Election Committee meeting in New Delhi which was attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP President Amit Shah and other senior leaders.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Should Online education system introduced from primary to higher level from the academic year 2020-2021 in Telangana State due to Coronavirus pandemic?

Can't Say