The BJP yesterday released its list of candidates for ensuing assembly elections in Andhra Pradesh and Arunachal Pradesh. The party has announced names of 123 candidates for Andhra Pradesh and 54 candidates for Arunachal Pradesh. 

The list for Andhra Pradesh includes names of JSV Prasad who will contest from Ichchapuram seat, Chaitanya Kumar Mannema from Rajam and Srinivas Gadhe from Narsipatnam seat.


Arunachal Pradesh, the names include Tsering Tashi from Tawang seat, Phurpa Tsering from Dirang and Gum Tayeng will contest from Dambuk Assembly seat. 

The lists were finalised by the Central Election Committee of BJP which met yesterday. The elections for 175-member Andhra Pradesh Assembly and 60-member Assembly in Arunachal Pradesh will be held on 11th of April. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand