Displaying 151 - 162 of 162 total results

YSR Congress declares list of candidates for 25 Lok Sabha seats

The main opposition in Andhra Pradesh, YSR Congress released its full list of candidates for 25 Lok Sabha and 175 Assembly constituencies in the state...


BJP announces candidates for Andhra Pradesh

The BJP yesterday released its list of candidates for ensuing assembly elections in Andhra Pradesh and Arunachal Pradesh. The party has announced name...


Congress to leave 7-seats for SP-BSP-RLD alliance in UP

The Congress yesterday announced that it will leave seven Lok Sabha seats for the SP, BSP and RLD alliance in Uttar Pradesh. UP Congress chief Raj Bab...


Congress releases Kerala candidates list

In Kerala, Congress has announced 12 candidates out of the 16 seats, the party is contesting in the Lok Sabha polls. The party has renominated th...


Bihar: BJP-led NDA alliance announces seat allocation for Lok Sabha polls

In Bihar, ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA) has identified its seats for forthcoming Lok Sabha elections. This was announced at a joint press ...


AIADMK announces candidates for 20 Lok Sabha seats in Tamil Nadu

The ruling AIADMK has announced its candidates for all 20 seats the party is contesting in the Lok Sabha polls in Tamil Nadu. AIADMK has also nam...


BJP, Ajsu to jointly contest LS polls in Jharkhand

Ranchi: The BJP and the Ajsu, which are currently ruling coalition partners in Jharkhand, on Sunday said they would contest the Lok Sabha elections to...


Congress releases third list of 18 candidates for Lok Sabha elections

The Congress has released its third list of 18 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. The list was released after a meeting of the party's central el...


Congress to contest 11 seats in Bihar

Congress will contest 11 seats in forthcoming Lok Sabha elections in Bihar. This decision was taken in the party's state election committee in Patna.A...


BJP, Apna Dal to jointly contest upcoming polls in UP

BJP and Apna Dal will jointly contest the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in Uttar Pradesh. In a tweet, BJP President Amit Shah said, the Apna Dal w...


DMK-led alliance in Tamil Nadu announces seat sharing

DMK-led alliance in Tamil Nadu has announced the Lok Sabha seats where the coalition parties will contest the elections. DMK President MK Stalin,...


All Union Ministers from Bihar to contest Lok Sabha polls

All Union Ministers from Bihar will contest the forthcoming Lok Sabha elections as the decision was taken in a meeting of a three-member election comm...

Displaying 151 - 162 of 162 total results

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should KCR hand over his political legacy to son KTR?

Can't Say