The Bharatiya Janata Party’s (BJP) candidate Eatala Rajender won from the Malkajgiri Lok Sabha constituency with a thumping majority of over 3.6 lakh votes, months after double defeat in the 2023 Telangana Assembly elections in Huzurabad and Gajwel constituencies.

The counting of votes is still underway. The story will be updated once the Election Commission of India (ECI) releases its final numbers.

The Malkajgiri Lok Sabha constituency comprises seven assembly constituency segments. These segments are Medchal, Malkajgiri, Quthbullapur, Kukatpally, Uppal, Lal Bahadur Nagar, and Secunderabad Cantt.
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand