Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Konda Vishweshwar Reddy won from the Chevella Lok Sabha seat after defeating incumbent Congress candidate Dr G Ranjith Reddy and Bharat Rashtra Samithi’s (BRS) Kasani Gnaneshwar Goud.

At the time of publishing this article, Vishweshwar Reddy is well ahead of his opponents by over 1.65 lakh votes. The final numbers will be updated after the Election Commission of India (ECI) releases its final numbers.

Vishweshwar Reddy won the seat in 2014, as the TRS (now BRS) candidate but lost to the incumbent MP Dr G Ranjith Reddy (who was then the BRS’ candidate) in 2019.
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand