New Delhi: The BJP is leading in all seven Lok Sabha seats in Delhi on Tuesday, with three of its candidates leading by a margin of over a lakh votes, according to trends on the Election Commission (EC) website.

The BJP's Praveen Khandelwal was initially trailing the Congress' Jai Prakash Agarwal in the Chandni Chowk seat but has now moved ahead to secure a lead of 30,171 votes, EC data showed.

The BJP's North-East Delhi candidate Manoj Tiwari, who is pitted against the Congress' Kanhaiya Kumar, was leading by a margin of 1,37,305 votes

etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Women's cricket team will win the Asia Cup 2024?

Sri Lanka