Counting for 224 constituencies began at 8 am in what is expected to be a crucial election ahead of next year's Lok Sabha polls. Early trends showed the Congress party gaining lead in over 110 seats, while the ruling BJP lead in

over 75 seats.

Bommai gains massive lead in Shiggaon, DKS en-route to retain Kanakapura seat, Siddaramaiah leads in Varuna

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand