The counting of votes for Chittapur, Sedam, Chincholi and Gulbarga Rural constituencies falling under Yadgir district has begun. 

As per ECI, Congress leads in 85 seats, BJP in 62 seats while the JDS is leading in 18 seats. Independents leading in 2 seats.

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think holding Lok Sabha and assembly elections simultaneously is a good idea?

Can't Say