Among the 32 postal ballot votes in Serilingampally circle, BJP bagged nine votes, TRS secured six and 16 were declared invalid. One vote was cast for NOTA.

In Kondapur division, BJP bagged five, Gachibowli zero and Serilingampally four. Similarly, TRS secured zero postal votes in Kondapur, in Gachibowli, the party bagged one and in Serilingampally, it bagged six votes.

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Will India win the four match cricket Test series against Australia?

Can't Say