An official announcement of the results where counting was completed so far has the TRS and the AIMIM winning seven each, while the Congress won one in 15 out of 150 wards.

According to the announcement, counting was over six wards in Charminar Zone, where all six went to the AIMIM, two in Khairatabad (TRS, AIMIM one each), two in Kukatpally (both TRS), LB Nagar (1 – Congress), Secunderabad (1 – TRS) and Serilingampally zone (3 – All TRS). 

The BJP has not won any of the seats officially announced so far.

learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly by-poll to be held on April 17?