GHMC deputy mayor and TRS candidate Baba Fasiuddin won in the election from Borabanda division. Baba Fasiuddin has been serving as deputy mayor since 2015. The party also won in Balanagar, Rangareddy Nagar, Chintal, Venkatapuram, Quthbullapura, Sanathnagar and Alwal division. 

AIMIM candidates Mohammad Muzaffar won from Santosh Nagar division and Shirin from Nawabsaheb Kunta. So far, AIMIM won in 14 divisions. At present, TRS is leading in 70 divisions, BJP in 31, AIMIM in 44 and Congress in 4 divisions.

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Will India win the four match cricket Test series against Australia?

Can't Say