The Congress on Wednesday released the second list of 21 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. 

The list consists of 16 candidates for Uttar Pradesh and five for Maharashtra.

Uttar Pradesh Congress chief Raj Babbar will contest from Moradabad, Party leader Sanjay Singh from Sultanpur, Former Union Minister Sriprakash Jaiswal from Kanpur. 

Party has fielded Priya Dutt from Mumbai North Central, Sushil Kumar Shinde from Solapur and Milind Deora from Mumbai South.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals