Several parties have released the list of candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections in Maharashtra and Haryana.

The BJP has released second list of 14 candidates for Maharashtra Assembly Elections. Earlier, the party had released  125 candidates' names. Nationalist Congress Party has also announced a list of 77 candidates for Maharashtra polls. NCP leader and former deputy chief minister Ajit Pawar is pitted  against  Gopichand Padalkar of BJP in Baramati assembly constituency. Jayant Patil and Chhagan

Bhujbal  also feature in the list. 

The BJP has also released the second list of 12 candidates for Haryana. Somali Phogat has been given the ticket from Adampur while Sudhir Singla will contest from Gurgaon.

Congress has announced 84 candidates for Haryana Assembly Elections. Former Chief Minister Bhupender Singh Hooda will contest from his Garhi Sampla- Kiloi seat, while party's Chief Spokesperson Randeep Surjewala will contest from Kaithal. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say