In Odisha, high voltage campaigning for 7th and last phase of Lok Sabha elections continued in six Parliament constituencies – Mayurbhanj, Balasore, Bhadrak, Jajpur, Kendrapara and Jagatsinghpur, and 42 Assembly seats.

Prime Minister and Senior BJP leader Narendra Modi is set to address three election rallies in the state today. Mr Modi is scheduled to address his first public

meeting at Baripada under Mayurbhanj parliamentary constituency, followed by a public meeting at Remuna under Balasore parliamentary constituency. His last public meeting will be held at Barua in Kendrapara Lok Sabha constituency. 

Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge is also scheduled to campaign today in Odisha.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand