Hectic political activities are underway in West Bengal, Assam, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Union Territory of Puducherry ahead of the upcoming assembly elections. Union Minister Babul Supriyo and MPs Locket Chatterjee and Swapan Dasgupta have figured in the list of BJP candidates for the ensuing West Bengal assembly election. 

Mr Supriyo will contest from Tollygunge, Ms Chatterjee from Chunchura seat, while Swapan Dasgupta will be the party candidate from Tarakeswar. Party yesterday released the name of 63 candidates for the West Bengal assembly election. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Is this justified to postponed IPL 2021 indefinitely?

Can't Say