BJP has released third list of three candidates for Punjab assembly elections. Dr. Jagmohan Singh Raju will contest as BJP candidate against Punjab Congress Chief Navjot Sidhu and SAD leader Bikram Singh Majithia in Amritsar East assembly seat.

Earlier yesterday, the party announced a list of 27 candidates for Punjab. Former Union Minister, Vijay Sampla will contest from Phagwara assembly seat. National Commission for Minorities Chairman Iqbal Singh  Lalpura will be the BJP candidate from Rupnagar assembly seat.

Meanwhile, Congress has fielded Ranjit Rane from Poriem assembly seat in Goa replacing former Chief Minister Pratapsingh Rane. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals