New Delhi: The campaign for Delhi Assembly elections is in full swing with prominent leaders of different political parties hitting the ground to woo the voters. Senior BJP leaders and Union Ministers including Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh and Smriti Irani will organize public meetings in different parts of the city today. BJP President J P Nadda and Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani and Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Jairam Thakur will also participate in the election campaign.

Aam Aadmi Party Convenor and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal and senior party leader Manish Sisodia will hold roadshows and election meetings in favour of their party candidates.  AAP MP Sanjay Singh, party leader Gopal Rai and others are also scheduled to campaign. Delhi Congress President Subhash Chopra and senior party leader Ajay Maken among others will also organize public meetings in different parts of the city.

The polling for 70-member Delhi Assembly will be held on 8th of next month and counting will be taken up on 11th February.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the MLC elections in Telangana?