Senior BJP leader and Union Minister Amit Shah has claimed that his Party has crossed 310 marks in the five phases of the ongoing Lok Sabha elections, and that the two phases are meant for the party to cross more 400 seats along with its National Democratic Alliance (NDA) partners.

Addressing a rally in Bihar’s Karakat on Sunday, Mr Shah urged people to vote for the NDA

candidate from the Karakat parliamentary seat, saying, every vote polled in favour of NDA candidate will help Mr Modi to be the Prime Minister again.
Bihar is voting in all seven phases of the Lok Sabha elections. Karakat seat will go to polls in the last phase on 1st June. The counting of votes is on 4th June.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand