Displaying 241 - 270 of 1165 total results

Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge to hold election rallies in Sriganganagar and Hanumangarh today

With only four days left for the election campaign in Rajasthan, all political parties have put their full might into the campaign. On behalf of BJP, ...


PM Modi to hold three election rallies in Madhya Pradesh today

Campaigning for Assembly Elections in Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh is touching the top gear before coming to end tomorrow. In Madhya Pradesh, there...


PM said that BJP has come out with the resolve to make India developed

Prime Minister Narendra Modi yesterday addressed a public meeting in Barwani, Madhya Pradesh. He said that BJP has come out with the resolve to make I...


Rahul Gandhi holds massive road show in Bhopal

Bhopal: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Monday held a massive road show here ahead of the November 17 assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh.The nearly ...


Campaigning for assembly elections intensifies in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Rajasthan

Campaigning for assembly elections has intensified in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Rajasthan.Only a few days have been left for campaig...


PM Modi addresses election rally in Satna, Madhya Pradesh

Satna: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has said that his government has made four crore pucca houses for the poor, but he has "not made even one house fo...


Prime Minister Narendra Modi to address three rallies in Madhya Pradesh today

The stormy election campaign will continue in Madhya Pradesh even today. Star campaigners of all parties will leave no stone unturned in favour of the...


PM Modi addresses election rally at Seoni in Madhya Pradesh

Prime Minister and senior BJP leader Narendra Modi yesterday said that the BJP's priority is to make life easier for the poor and middle class and the...


Campaigning intensifies for Assembly Elections in Mizoram and Chhattisgarh

Campaigining has intensified for single-phase assembly election in Mizoram and first phase of polls in Chhattisgarh. Voting in Mizoram for all 40 cons...


Five days left for campaigning to end for first phase of assembly elections in Chhattisgarh

Electioneering is at its peak as only five days are left for campaigning to end for the first phase of assembly elections in Chhattisgarh. Voting for ...


Electioneering gaining momentum in 20 assembly constituencies in Chhattisgarh

In Chhattisgarh, electioneering is gaining momentum in 20 assembly constituencies going for elections in the first phase on 7th November. Bharati...


Karnataka Poll Results: My best wishes to them in fulfilling people’s aspirations, tweets PM Modi

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday Congratulated the Congress for the victory in the Karnataka Assembly Assembly elections 2023."Congratulations...


After BJP's defeat in Assembly polls, Basavaraj Bommai resigns as Karnataka CM

Basavaraj Bommai on Saturday resigned as Karnataka chief minister, hours after the Bharatiya Janata Party lost the assembly elections. "I have tendere...


After massive victory Congress supporters allegedly shouted 'Pakistan Zindabad' slogans in Belagavi

As the Congress demonstrated a "massive victory" against the ruling BJP in the Karnataka Assembly elections, some unidentified people shouted slogans ...


Congress takes back Karnataka on its own after 10 years with 136 seats

The Congress party registered a sweeping victory in Karnataka and marked its way for return to power while the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) faced a se...


Mamta Banerjee says, Karnataka election results are the 'beginning of the end' for BJP

Kolkata: The Karnataka electoral results are the “beginning of the end” for BJP, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee claimed on Saturday.Banerj...


Congress candidate Jagadish Shettar loses to BJP’s Mahesh Tenginakai by 34,289 votes

Hubballi: Former Karnataka chief minister Jagadish Shettar, who contested on a Congress ticket after the BJP denied him a nomination for the Assembly ...


Karnataka Polls : Hijab ban key enforcer BC Nagesh loses in Tiptur,Karnataka

Karnataka elections 2023 result saw the defeat of BJP candidate and Karnataka’s school education minister BC Nagesh was defeated by Congress candidate...


Cong headed for decisive win in Karnataka

Bengaluru/New Delhi: The Congress was poised to win power in Karnataka, ousting the BJP from its only southern perch on Saturday in a boost to the gra...


Karnataka Election Result 2023: Here's is a List Of Ministers Who Lost And Won

Bengaluru: The ruling BJP in Karnataka has suffered a massive drubbing with Congress getting getting a landslide in the Assembly election result on Sa...


Karnataka polls: Kumaraswamy wins but son Nikhil loses

Bengaluru: In a shock to former PM HD Deve Gowda‘s family, his grandson and JD-S candidated Nikhil Kumaraswamy lost the Ramnagar seat to Congress cand...


Karnataka Assembly Elections: Results of 177 seats declared; Congress wins 110, BJP 47 and JD(S) bags 17

Congress has established a comfortable lead over BJP in Karnataka Assembly elections.  As per the latest trends available, Congress is leading in...


Congress leader DK Shivakumar Gets Emotional As Congress Cruises To Majority In Karnataka Elections

Bengaluru: Karnataka Congress President DK Shivakumar got emotional on Saturday After his party's comfortable victory in state Assembly elections."All...


Karnataka Election results: Congress wins 35, BJP 10 seats

The latest results shows that Congress and its alliance have won 35 seats, BJP won 10 seats and JD(S) won two seats and others won one seat. 


We've not been able to make the mark: Bommai concedes defeat in Karnataka election

The BJP has not been able to make the mark, Karnataka Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai said on Saturday as the Congress was striding towards victory in...


Mining baron turned politician Janardhana Reddy leading in Karnataka

Bengaluru: Mining baron turned politician Janardhana Reddy, who launched his own Kalyana Rajya Pragathi Paksha (KRPP), was leading in Gangawathy const...


Congress is leading on 125 seats

The latest trends shows that Congress is leading on 125 seats, BJP on 69 seats and JD(S) 24 seats and finally Independent is leading on 6 seats. 


We will form government on our own strength: Congress's Siddaramaiah

Senior Congress leader Siddaramaiah on Saturday said the party will come to power on its own by winning over 120 seats in the 224-member Karnataka Leg...


Latest trends at 12:18pm, Congress crosses halfway leading mark

The latest trends shows that Congress is leading on 124 seats, BJP on 69 seats while JD (S) 25 seats and others leading on 6 seats. 


Latest Updates of Karnataka Election Results 2023

Counting of Votes begins across Karnataka on 13th of May 2023 by 8.00 amAccording to the latest updates the parties position are given below:&nbs...

Displaying 241 - 270 of 1165 total results
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should the NTA be replaced with a new testing body?

Can't say