Displaying 61 - 90 of 645 total results

GHMC elections: MIM candidate Abdul Rahman Shah wins from Kanchan Bagh Qila Division

In GHMC elections 2020, AIMIM candidate Abdul Rahman Shah won from Kanchan Bagh Qila DivisionThe AIMIM party had contested from 51 seats of a total of...


GHMC elections: MIM candidate Mahapara wins from Kurmaguda Division

In GHMC elections 2020, AIMIM candidate Mahapara has won from Kurmaguda DivisionThe AIMIM party had contested from 51 seats of a total of 150 in the G...


TRS party wins 13 seats so far, leading in 47

The ruling TRS party won 13 seats in the GHMC election so far, and is leading in 47 divisions. The divisions where the TRS party won include Hyde...


Comfortable lead for TRS, AIMIM in GHMC elections

The Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) is now comfortably leading in the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) elections. Until 4 p.m., it was r...


GHMC deputy mayor Baba Fasiuddin wins from Borabanda

GHMC deputy mayor and TRS candidate Baba Fasiuddin won in the election from Borabanda division. Baba Fasiuddin has been serving as deputy mayor since ...


GHMC official results: TRS, AIMIM win seven each, BJP nil

An official announcement of the results where counting was completed so far has the TRS and the AIMIM winning seven each, while the Congress won one i...


Latest updates of GHMC elections

The latest trends of  GHMC election shows that the  Telangana Rashtriya Samithi (TRS) leading in 73 seats while AIMIM 41 seats and BJP in 25...


GHMC polls: Party workers throng counting centres

Hundreds of party workers are thronging the counting centres in the older parts of the city where counting of votes is progressing fast. A sizeable nu...


Latest updates of GHMC elections

The Telangana Rashtriya Samithi (TRS) leading in 67 seats while AIMIM 32 seats, BJP in 13 seats and Congress on 3 seats. 


TRS candidate Rajkumar Patel wins from Yousufguda division

TRS leading in 33 seats whereas, BJP, MIM and Congress in 14, 8 and 1 seats respectively.TRS candidate Rajkumar Patel has won from Yousufguda division


GHMC elections 2020: Latest trends at 12.05 pm

The Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) leading in 31 seats, AIMIM 20 while the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is leading in 15 seats.


GHMC election results: Latest trends at 11 am

The latest trends shows that BJP leads in 88 seats, TRS 36 and AIMIM on 17 seats 


GHMC Polls: Elaborate security in place for counting: Sajjanar

Cyberabad Police Commissioner VC Sajjanar said elaborate security arrangements were made for the counting of votes for the GHMC polls in the Cyberabad...


GHMC Polls: Half of postal ballots in Serilingampally invalid

Among the 32 postal ballot votes in Serilingampally circle, BJP bagged nine votes, TRS secured six and 16 were declared invalid. One vote was cast for...


BJP sees emerging largest party in GHMC

The state BJP feels that it will be emerging as the single largest party in the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) elections held on Decem...


Latest updates of GHMC polls

The BJP party is continuously leading with 72 seats, TRS 31 candidates and AIMIM leading on 13 seats. 


Live GHMC election results 2020: BJP leading on 80 seats

According to the latest updates the BJP leading on 80 seats, AIMIM on 1 seat, TRS on 29 seatsCounting of the votes cast in Tuesday’s Greater Hyderabad...


GHMC Election results 2020 live update: Postal ballots

Live updates of GHMC pollsHydernagar BJP 3, TRS 1, TDP 1 Bowenpally TRS 8, BJP 7, invalid 2 Bharati Nagar TRS 3, BJP 4, NOTA 1, invalid 3&nb...


Counting of votes begins in GHMC polls

Counting of the votes cast in Tuesday’s Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) municipal polls began on Friday amid tight security.Counting of...


GHMC Election Results 2020 Updates: Counting Of Votes For 150 Wards

GHMC election result 2020: The results for the GHMC elections are set to be declared today after the polls were conducted on December 1 amid much fanf...


GHMC Election Results 2020 Party Wise Live Updates

Counting of Votes begins across GHMC Limits on 4th of December by 8.00 am GHMC Election 2020 Result Status Status Known For 150 out of 150 Wards Part...


Tejashwi Yadav wins Raghopur by over 38,000 votes

Patna: RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav won his Raghopur seat by a margin of over 38,000 votes in the result announced late Tuesday night.According to the El...


JD(U) wins Hilsa seat by just 12 votes

Patna: The JD(U) has won the Hilsa assembly seat in Bihar just by 12 votes, according to the Election Commission website, a result contested by the ri...


RJD leader and Lalu Yadav's son Tej Pratap Yadav wins from Hasanpur Assembly constituency

The Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) leader Tej Pratap Yadav has won the election from the Hasanpur Assembly constituency.Lalu Yadav’s elder son Tej Pratap ...


NDA ahead in more than half of 243 seats of Bihar

Patna: The ruling NDA in Bihar was ahead of its rivals in more than half of the state's 243 assembly seats, with the BJP appearing set to outperform i...


NDA will again form govt under Nitish in Bihar: JD(U)

Patna: The JD(U) on Tuesday exuded confidence that the NDA will again form a government in Bihar under Chief Minister Nitish Kumar as trends showed th...


Bihar Election Results 2020 Party Wise Live Updates

Bihar Election 2020 Result Status Status Known For 243 out of 243 Constituencies Party WonLeadingTotalAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen505Bahuj...


Bihar election results trends till 10 am

Patna: The ruling NDA forged ahead of challenger Grand Alliance in Bihar on Tuesday, leading in 32 of the 54 seats from where trends were available ti...


Live Bihar Election Results 2020 Updates

Counting of Votes Begin Across Bihar Counting of votes begins across 55 centres in 38 districts for the Bihar Assembly election results 2020. The Elec...


Campaigning for final phase of assembly elections in Bihar ends today

In Bihar, the campaigning for the Third and Final Phase of State Assembly Elections will come to an end this evening. In this phase, 78 constitue...

Displaying 61 - 90 of 645 total results
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly by-poll to be held on April 17?