Displaying 691 - 698 of 698 total results

AAP will turn state into another Kashmir: Amarinder Singh

PPCC chief Capt Amarinder Singh appealed to the public to vote for Congress candidates, saying that the state could turn into another Kashmir under “f...


Congress, Akalis branding NRIs as terrorists: Arvind Kejriwal

AAP convener Arvind Kejriwal warned Punjab Congress president Capt Amarinder Singh and the Badals against labelling NRIs as terrorists.During a roadsh...


Notification for fifth phase of assembly poll issued in UP

Notification for the fifth phase of Assembly elections will be issued on Thursday. A total of 52 segments spread across 12 districts, including Amethi...


BSP superemo lashes out at BJP govt

Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati lashed out at the Bharatiya Janta Party government as well the nascently forged Samajwadi Party-Congress alliance i...


EC bars political parties in Punjab, Goa from publishing ads in newspapers

Election Commission has barred the political parties and candidates in Punjab and Goa from publishing advertisement in newspapers on 3rd and 4th of th...


Campaigning for Punjab and Goa Assembly elections ends today

Campaigning for the assembly elections in Punjab and Goa will come to an end today. The two state will go to polls on Saturday to elect new assemblies...


Akhilesh seeks support for party candidates

Samajwadi Party president Akhilesh Yadav on Tuesday addressed six elections meetings in districts of Agra division and canvassed for the support for...


Shivpal to form new party after election

Former state unit president of the Samajwadi Party Shivpal Singh Yadav on Tuesday declared that he would form a new party after poll results on Marc...

Displaying 691 - 698 of 698 total results

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the Huzurabad bypoll election?