Displaying 511 - 540 of 1087 total results

Latest updates of GHMC elections

The Telangana Rashtriya Samithi (TRS) leading in 67 seats while AIMIM 32 seats, BJP in 13 seats and Congress on 3 seats. 


TRS candidate Rajkumar Patel wins from Yousufguda division

TRS leading in 33 seats whereas, BJP, MIM and Congress in 14, 8 and 1 seats respectively.TRS candidate Rajkumar Patel has won from Yousufguda division


GHMC elections 2020: Latest trends at 12.05 pm

The Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) leading in 31 seats, AIMIM 20 while the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is leading in 15 seats.


GHMC election results: Latest trends at 11 am

The latest trends shows that BJP leads in 88 seats, TRS 36 and AIMIM on 17 seats 


GHMC Polls: Elaborate security in place for counting: Sajjanar

Cyberabad Police Commissioner VC Sajjanar said elaborate security arrangements were made for the counting of votes for the GHMC polls in the Cyberabad...


GHMC Polls: Half of postal ballots in Serilingampally invalid

Among the 32 postal ballot votes in Serilingampally circle, BJP bagged nine votes, TRS secured six and 16 were declared invalid. One vote was cast for...


BJP sees emerging largest party in GHMC

The state BJP feels that it will be emerging as the single largest party in the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) elections held on Decem...


Latest updates of GHMC polls

The BJP party is continuously leading with 72 seats, TRS 31 candidates and AIMIM leading on 13 seats. 


Live GHMC election results 2020: BJP leading on 80 seats

According to the latest updates the BJP leading on 80 seats, AIMIM on 1 seat, TRS on 29 seatsCounting of the votes cast in Tuesday’s Greater Hyderabad...


GHMC Election results 2020 live update: Postal ballots

Live updates of GHMC pollsHydernagar BJP 3, TRS 1, TDP 1 Bowenpally TRS 8, BJP 7, invalid 2 Bharati Nagar TRS 3, BJP 4, NOTA 1, invalid 3&nb...


Counting of votes begins in GHMC polls

Counting of the votes cast in Tuesday’s Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) municipal polls began on Friday amid tight security.Counting of...


GHMC Election Results 2020 Updates: Counting Of Votes For 150 Wards

GHMC election result 2020: The results for the GHMC elections are set to be declared today after the polls were conducted on December 1 amid much fanf...


GHMC Election Results 2020 Party Wise Live Updates

Counting of Votes begins across GHMC Limits on 4th of December by 8.00 am GHMC Election 2020 Result Status Status Known For 150 out of 150 Wards Part...


Tejashwi Yadav wins Raghopur by over 38,000 votes

Patna: RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav won his Raghopur seat by a margin of over 38,000 votes in the result announced late Tuesday night.According to the El...


JD(U) wins Hilsa seat by just 12 votes

Patna: The JD(U) has won the Hilsa assembly seat in Bihar just by 12 votes, according to the Election Commission website, a result contested by the ri...


RJD leader and Lalu Yadav's son Tej Pratap Yadav wins from Hasanpur Assembly constituency

The Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) leader Tej Pratap Yadav has won the election from the Hasanpur Assembly constituency.Lalu Yadav’s elder son Tej Pratap ...


NDA ahead in more than half of 243 seats of Bihar

Patna: The ruling NDA in Bihar was ahead of its rivals in more than half of the state's 243 assembly seats, with the BJP appearing set to outperform i...


NDA will again form govt under Nitish in Bihar: JD(U)

Patna: The JD(U) on Tuesday exuded confidence that the NDA will again form a government in Bihar under Chief Minister Nitish Kumar as trends showed th...


Bihar Election Results 2020 Party Wise Live Updates

Bihar Election 2020 Result Status Status Known For 243 out of 243 Constituencies Party WonLeadingTotalAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen505Bahuj...


Bihar election results trends till 10 am

Patna: The ruling NDA forged ahead of challenger Grand Alliance in Bihar on Tuesday, leading in 32 of the 54 seats from where trends were available ti...


Live Bihar Election Results 2020 Updates

Counting of Votes Begin Across Bihar Counting of votes begins across 55 centres in 38 districts for the Bihar Assembly election results 2020. The Elec...


Campaigning for final phase of assembly elections in Bihar ends today

In Bihar, the campaigning for the Third and Final Phase of State Assembly Elections will come to an end this evening. In this phase, 78 constitue...


Campaigning for second phase of Bihar assembly election to end tomorrow

In Bihar, the campaigning for the second phase of assembly elections will come to an end tomorrow evening. In the Second phase, 94 constituencies spre...


Pakistan Minister admits Islamabad's involvement in Pulwama attack revealed the truth: Rajnath Singh

Senior BJP leader and Defence Minister Rajnath Singh has said  that opposition leaders are indirectly empowering Pakistan. Addressing an election...


Campaigning intensifies for 2nd phase of Bihar assembly elections

In Bihar, campaigning for the Second Phase of State Assembly Elections has been intensified. Star campaigners of National Democratic Alliance and Gran...


PM to address three election meetings in Bihar today

In Bihar, Senior BJP leader and Prime Minister will address three election meetings today at Darbhanga, Muzaffarpur and Patna. This is his second visi...


Campaigning at its peak for 28 assembly seats in Madhya Pradesh

In Madhya Pradesh, the campaigning for the polling on 28 assembly seats of the state is at its peak. The Election Commission is also making every effo...


Campaigning intensifies for second & third phase of Bihar elections

In Bihar, campaigning for the second and third phase of elections has been intensified. Star campaigners and senior leaders are holding public meeting...


Campaigning for first phase of assembly elections in Bihar to end today

Campaigning for the first phase of assembly elections in Bihar will end this evening. 71 constituencies spread over 16 districts will go to polls in t...


PM Modi to launch his campaign for Bihar assembly elections today

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will start his campaign for Bihar Assembly elections today. On the first day, he will hold rallies in Sasaram, Gaya and B...

Displaying 511 - 540 of 1087 total results

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2024?

Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Lucknow Super Giants