Prime Minister Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony was a star-studded affair, with some of biggest names from the film industry in attendance. Among the celebrities who graced the event were Shah Rukh Khan, Rajinikanth, Kangana Ranaut, Akshay Kumar, Anil Kapoor, Vikrant Massey, and renowned filmmaker Rajkumar Hirani.

The grand event, held at Rashtrapati Bhavan, marked Modi's third term as Prime Minister and was attended by political leaders, dignitaries, and prominent figures from various sectors. The presence of these Bollywood stars added a touch of glamour to the proceedings, drawing significant media attention.

The 'Jawan' actor arrived at the venue with his manager, Pooja Dadlani. 

Mukesh Ambani and his son Anant Ambani also graced the occasion.

Spotted in a white lungi shirt, South superstar Rajnikanth reached the Forecourt of Rashtrapati Bhavan for the oath ceremony.

Chote Miyan Bade Miyan actor Akshay Kumar has also reached

Delhi for  PM Modi's swearing-in ceremony.

Actor-turned-MP Kangana Ranaut opted for a white saree for Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony.

12th Fail actor Vikrant Massey along with 3 Idiots' director Rajkummar Hirani have also reached Rashtrapati Bhawan for the swearing-in ceremony of PM-designate Narendra Modi.

Bollywood actor Raveena Tadon was also spotted at Rashtrapati Bhawan. The actor opted for a kanjivaram saree paired with mogras in her hair. 

BJP's newly elected MP from Mathura Lok Sabha seat Hema Malini reached Rashtrapati Bhawan dressed in a green silk saree. She also spoke to ANI regarding PM Modi's swearing-in ceremony.  

Apart from them, Anil Kapoor and Anupam Kher among others have also reached Delhi to attend the swearing-in ceremony of PM-designate Narendra Modi.For the unversed, Modi along with top ministers will take oath as the leaders of the newly formed government in a while today in Delhi. 
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand