Salman Ali has won the show Indian Idol season 10, beating the other four finalists Nitin Kumar, Salman Ali, Ankush Bhardwaj, Neelanjana Ray and Vibhor Parashar. He not only clinched the much-coveted trophy, but also won a cash prize of Rs 25 lakh and a Datsun Go car. Ankush Bhardwaj bagged the second position and Neelanjana Ray became the second runner-up. Both of them got cash

prize of Rs 5 lakh each. Before the announcement of the winner, Nitin Kumar was adjudged as the ace performer of the season.

Apart from judges Vishal Dadlani, Neha Kakkar and Javed Ali, the cast of Zero comprising of Shah Rukh Khan, Katrina Kaif and Anushka Sharma added to the spice quotient of the grand evening. 

2 Comments For This Post.
ahmer Says:
congrats salman ali for winning idian idol but all five are winners !!!!

Comment posted on December 24 2018
ahmer Says:
grat win grate indian idol but all five are grat winners…

Comment posted on January 09 2019
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think there should be a retirement age in politics?

Can't Say