Telugu superstar Jr NTR has joined the list of the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences list of new member class of actors. Sharing the list on their official social media page, the Academy introduced the new members, which also features Ke Huy Quan, Marsha Stephanie Blake, Kerry Condon and Rosa Salazar.

On Wednesday, October 18, the Academy shared a post on their official Instagram handle, announcing the list. The recognition given to RRR actor, Jr NTR, came after the success of the film. The Academy also praised the talent and dedication of the actors mentioned in the list.


caption under the post read, "In the capable hands of these dedicated and gifted performers, stories transcend the confines of imagination, taking on a tangible, visceral existence that captivates viewers around the world. Through their nuanced expressions, compelling gestures, and authentic portrayals, they bridge the gap between fiction and reality, allowing us to see ourselves in the struggles, joys, and triumphs of the characters they bring to life (sic)."

"The Academy is thrilled to welcome Ke Huy Quan, Marsha Stephanie Blake, Kerry Condon, N.T. Rama Rao Jr, and Rosa Salazar to the Actors Branch (sic)", it further read.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say