The government on Thursday announced the winners of Padma Awards 2024. These awards are given in the fields of arts, social work, public affairs, science and engineering, trade and industry, medicine, literature and education, sports, civil services, etc. The Padma Awards are conferred in three categories including Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan, and Padma Shri. Let's take a look at some key figures who have been honoured by the


Padma Vibhushan 2024 winners
Ms. Vyjayantimala Bali - Tamil Nadu

Shri Konidela Chiranjeevi - Andhra Pradesh
Ms. Padma Subrahmanyam - Tamil Nadu

Padma Bhushan 2024 winners
Shri Dattatray Ambadas Mayaloo alias Rajdutt - Maharashtra
Shri Mithun Chakraborty - West Bengal
Ms. Usha Uthup - West Bengal
Shri Vijaykanth - Tamil Nadu
Shri Pyarelal Sharma - Maharashtra
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say