The countdown to Bigg Boss 14 has already begun. It has been learnt that television actor Gia Manek and Indian Idol finalist Rahul Vaidya will get locked in the Bigg Boss house this season.

A source shared that while talks with Gia and Rahul were happening for a long time, the two recently signed their contracts. Also, Eijaz Khan will, most likely, be seen as one of the contestants.

“The celebrities have already started the self-quarantine process. They have been put up in different hotels so that they do not find out who their co-housemates are. They are also shooting for their reality videos, and introductory performance for the premiere night. This season, there would be 12 contestants entering the house,” added the source.

As of now, apart from Gia Manek, Rahul Vaidya and Eijaz Khan, other confirmed Bigg Boss 14 housemates are Nishant Singh Malkani, Jasmin Bhasin, Nikki Tamboli and Jaan Kumar Sanu.

Apart from these contestants, former Bigg Boss contestants Sidharth Shukla, Gauahar Khan and Hina Khan will also be part of Bigg Boss 2020. While the trio will not be contestants, they would have some special powers in the game. They will most likely join host Salman Khan during the premiere on October 3.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Should govt go ahead and open schools in Telangana State?

Can't Say