Hyderabad: Bigg Boss Non-Stop, aka the OTT version of Bigg Boss Telugu, recently came to an end after a roller coaster ride for contestants of 100 days. The grand finale of the reality show took place on Saturday, May 21, and saw its first female winner. While Bindu Madhavi lifted the winner's trophy of the show, Akhil Sarthak came second.

Bindu Madhavi surely scripted history with Bogg Boss Telugu OTT as she became the first female winner of the reality show. The show's host Nagarjuna Akkineni announced Madhavi as the winner of the show's OTT version and the latter took home the prize money of Rs 40 lakh along with the


As Madhavi lifted the winning trophy, she dedicated her win to the late-bloomers, who never choose to give up on their dreams. Akhil Sarthak finished as the first runner-up of the OTT season, while Shiva ended up in the third position. 

The finale of Bigg Boss Non-Stop was surely an entertaining one as it had several ups and downs throughout the episode. While Madhavi and Akhil Sarthak did not choose to step down from the show, Ariyana Glory opted out of the winner's race by accepting the offer of Rs 10 Lakh. As Shiva ended up in third place, he was also awarded a direct ticket to Bigg Boss Telugu Season

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think opposition presidential candidate Yashwant Sinha will win the election?

Can't Say