Bigg Boss is one of the most-loved reality shows in the Indian TV industry. Amid the buzz around Bigg Boss season 17, Bigg Boss Telugu 7 is all set to begin. Hosted by Telugu star Nagarjuna Akkineni, the reality show will begin with 22 contestants. 

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 will premiere on September 3 at 9 pm on Star Maa. Apart from TV, the show will also premiere 24/7 on the OTT platform, Disney+Hotstar. Disney+Hotstar Telugu took to Twitter, now X, and confirmed the development. The handle wrote, "Hold onto your excitement because the countdown is almost over! Just 1 more day until Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 hits your screens with host #Nagarjuna. Don't miss to watch tomorrow at 7 PM exclusively on #StarMaa and #DisneyPlusHotstar. #BiggBossTeugu7."

Bigg Boss Telugu 7

confirmed contestants list:

. Shakeela
. Aata Sandeep
. Kiran Rathod
. Abbas
. Shobha Shetty
. Vishny Priya
. Gautham Krishna
. Pratysha
. Bhole Shavali
. Jabardast Mahesh
. Mahesh Archant
. Amardeep Chowdry
. Damini Bhatla
. Farzana
. Tasty Teja
. Subhashree Rayguru

Bigg Boss Telugu season 6 saw playback singer LV Revanth as the winner. Revanth was pitted against Shrihan. The show also invited commoners to participate. 

Meanwhile, Bigg Boss Hindi is coming back with season 17 after the successful stint of season 16 and Bigg Boss OTT 2. Like every year, the reality show will see Salman Khan as the host. 
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should KCR hand over his political legacy to son KTR?

Can't Say