NMDC Recruitment 2015

Sat 11 Jul 2015, 12:42:32
262 Maintenance & Jr Asst, Officer & Other Posts: National Mineral Development Corporation (NMDC) Limited, Donimalai Iron Ore Mine, Donimalai Township, Ballari District, Karnataka has given a notification for the recruitment of 262 various vacancies on contract basis. Eligible candidates may apply in the prescribed application format on or before 25-07-2015. 

Age Limit: Candidate upper age limit should not be more than 30 years as on closing date of receipt of application. Age relaxation will be applicable as per rules. 

Educational Qualification: 8th Class, ITI, Diploma/ Degree (Relevant Discipline in Engg) 

Selection Process: Shortlisted candidates will be called for Skill Test/ Trade Test/ Physical Test and/ or Interview. 

Application Fee: Candidates have to pay a Demand Draft of Rs. 100/- for the posts in JO

scale and Rs. 50/- (Rupees fifty only) for the posts in RS scale, drawn in favour of NMDC Limited, Donimalai Iron Ore Mine, payable at State Bank of Mysore, Donimalai / Canara Bank, Donimalai. SC/ ST/ PwD/ Ex-Servicemen candidates are exempted from application fee. 

How to Apply: Eligible candidates may send their prescribed application format along with self-attested copies of certificates and testimonials in support of age, qualification, experience, caste (in case SC/ST/OBC), disability certificate (in case of PWD candidates), HVDL/ LVDL/ statutory certificate for electricians (wherever necessary) and 3 Nos. self-attested recent Passport size photographs to the Assistant General Manager(Per), NMDC Limited, Donimalai Iron Ore Mine, Donimalai Township- 583118, Sandur (Tq), Ballari (Dist), Karnataka State on or before 25-07-2015. Last Date for Receipt of Applications: 25-07-2015. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2024?

Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Lucknow Super Giants