ICET, Lawcet results released

Sat 06 Jun 2015, 11:08:54
Hyderabad: Professor T Papi Reddy, Chairman of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) released results of TSICET and TS LAWCET on Friday at Kakatiya University. First and 10th ranks were bagged by Andhra Pradesh students in TS ICET, namely K Krishna Chaitanya of Krishna district, ranking first with 178 marks, KVSNK Sai Pradeep of Guntur scored 146 marks, with 10th rank, A Chandra with 162 marks with 2nd rank and P Raghavendra of Ranga Reddy with 3rd rank, scoring 160 marks. K Surabhi of Hyderabad stood in top 20 rankers getting 12th rank, with 145 marks. Speaking to media, Professor Papi Reddy stated that the 91.41 per cent students passed in the entrance examination and 58,037 qualified against 63,490 students attended the entrance examination. 

Senior citizen from Hyderabad G V Subramanian, (62 years) got second rank in PGLAWCET (LLM) scoring 79 marks. Rajat

Banerjee of Ranga Reddy district topped with 83 marks, while A Midhunkumar, T Moukthika and TSP Bhargavi got third to fifth positions in PG LAWCET. 85.20 per cent results registered in three year 9,951 qualified against 11,680 attended and 82.87 in five year 3,062 qualified against 3,695 students attending LAWCET. 96.95 per cent students qualified in PG LAWCET, while 1,328 students qualified against the 1,384 students. Convenor of TSLAWCET, M V Ranga Rao and Convenor of TSICET, K Omprakash were present. Professor Papi Reddy also announced that the LAWCET admission scheduled on June 20 for issuing notification, July 26 to 29 for verifying certificates, July 28 to August 2, options for the students and August 5 for allotting seats with the conclusion of the CET’s processes. LAWCET convenor Professor Ranga Rao and ICET convenor Professor Om Prakash were present at the media conference.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand