Dharmendra Pradhan continues to head the Ministry of Education in the third term of the NDA government under Prime Minister Narendra Modi. 

The 72-member Union Council of Ministers in the Modi 3.0 government includes 30 cabinet ministers and five ministers of state (independent charge). The ministers were administered the oath of office by

President Droupadi Murmu on Sunday, June 9.

Pradhan has served as a Union Minister in PM Modi’s two previous terms as well, handling portfolios including petroleum and natural gas, education and skill development. In the Prime Minister’s first term, Ramesh Pokhriyal served as the education minister from 2014 till the cabinet was reshuffled on July 7, 2021.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Women's cricket team will win the Asia Cup 2024?

Sri Lanka