Two Majlis candidates have won the seats in the Tamilnadu local council polls. Tamil Nadu Majlis party workers were celebrated on this occasion and gave congratulations, expressing gratitude to Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen president, because he had given permission to contest from Tamilnadu's Vaniyambadi Municpal and show us way to win the election. 

Vaniyambadi Muncipal has a total of 36 seats in which Majlis contest on 16 seats and two declared winners. Majlis candidate Naimatullah

has won the election from Ward No.4 while Mrs.Nabila W/o Janab Vakeel Hamdaan Majlis president, has won the election from Ward No.19. The election was held on 19th February. The results were declared yesterday. 

In Ward No.4 the Majlis candidate Naimatullah got 34.10 percent votes and from Ward No.19 Majlis candidate Mrs. Nabila got 50.46 percent votes. Janab Vakeel Hamdaan Majls president, Tamil Nadu and Majlis members, thanked to Allah for the win.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the assembly elections in Gujarat?

AAP party