All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen candidates have won the 2 seats in zila panchayat elections. Uttarakhand AIMIM state president Dr Mir Kazmi said that from Haridwar district, Majlis SC candidates get the success from Ward No.07 Sarita and Ward No.30 Kamlesh. Sarita got 7,019 votes and Kamlesh got 4,544 votes. Third candidate Arshad Nisar could not win the election. On the court directions,the Haridwar zila panchayat elections were held. In 42 seats of Zila Haridwar

panchayat, Majlis fielded 3 candidates, in which two candidates won the election. AIMIM has fielded Scheduled Caste candidates and win with a big majority.  

Dr Mir Kazmi congratulated to Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi for the success of two Majlis candidates and said that under the leadership of Majlis president, in Uttarakhand Majlis is raising flags. A victory celebration was held in a grand  manner. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the assembly elections in Gujarat?

AAP party