All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen's (AIMIM) three more candidates have filed their nomination papers. Total 8 candidates have filed nomination papers till date. Rajendranagar Majlis candidate B Ravi Yadav did not submit the nomination papers.

From Bahadurpura assembly constituency Janab Mohd Mubeen has filed his nomination papers to the Returning Officer on Thursday i.e; 9th November'2023


Charminar assembly constituency Janab Zulfiqar Ali has filed his nomination papers to the Returning Officer, Charminar on 9th November' 2023

From Jubilee Hills assembly constituency Janab Mohd Rashid Farazuddin has filed his nomination papers as a Majlis candidate to the Returning Officer, Jubilee Hills. On this occasion, Janab Anwar Sadaat, Incharge Jubilee Hills and others were present.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think there should be a retirement age in politics?

Can't Say