The AIMIM candidate Sabiha Begum has been elected unanimously and secured the posts of Chairperson and Mohammed Jabir Ahmed elected as Deputy Chairperson in Bhainsa municipality in Nirmal district and Jalpally in Rangareddy district. This is the fourth time,when Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen has grab the power in Bhainsa Municipality. 

The party also secured the Deputy Mayor’s post in Nizamabad Municipal Corporation after extending support to TRS candidature for the Mayor’s post.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

To avoid more coronavirus cases in India, Is there a need to extend lockdown for two more weeks till the end of April?

Can't Say