Nizamabad: The ruling TRS party captured Nizamabad Municipal Corporation and six municipalities and the Corporator from 11th Division Dandu Neethu Kiran elected as Nizamabad Mayor and 14th Division Corporator Mohammed Idris Khan as Deputy Mayor. Neethu Kiran got 38 votes and BJP candidate Lavanya secured 28 votes in mayoral elections, In Deputy Mayor elections, the MIM candidate Idris Khan got 38 votes and BJP candidate Mallesh Yadav secured 28 votes.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

To avoid more coronavirus cases in India, Is there a need to extend lockdown for two more weeks till the end of April?

Can't Say