All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen president and Hyderabad MP Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi has announced the names of Majlis candidates for the upcoming Rajasthan Assembly elections. Barrister Owaisi has announced two candidates' names. Majlis president has announced the candidates names on X social media platform.

The candidates names are given below:

1) Advocate Javed Ali Khan  from Fatehpur Assembly constituency

2) Janab Imran Nawab from Kamaan

Assembly constituency

Barrister Owaisi hopes that Rajasthan's people would welcome and shower with love and affection and will give a lot of duayein to the Majlis candidates. Make sure to elect the candidates by large majority. The Majlis president will attend the election campaign very soon. 

Majlis president of Rajasthan Jameel Khan is directed to its team to make necessary arrangements for the election campaign.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand