Majlis candidate from Rajendra Nagar assembly constituency M Swami Yadav has filed his nomination papers at Returning Officer Rajendra Nagar, Upperpally. Earlier, Majlis was announced as the name of B Ravi Yadav from Rajendra Nagar constituency. But due to health issues of B Ravi Yadav, the Majlis corporator M Swami Yadav name is announced as a candidate of Rajendra Nagar assembly constituency. Janab Mirza Rahmat Baig MLC, Janab Mohd Nawazuddin Majlis Corporator, Sulaiman Nagar, Janab Habeeb Zain Arif former Majlis

corporator and Majlis active member Praveen Navender were present.

Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi was announced to contest on 9 assembly seats in Telangana in which 8 candidates had already filed their nominations. On Friday, M Swami Yadav filed the nomination paper after that the Majlis candidates total is 9. Before the filing of the nomination papers M Swami Yadav had taken out the rally and reached the Returning Officer, Rajendra Nagar. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should KCR hand over his political legacy to son KTR?

Can't Say