Syed Ruknuddin Ahmad of AIMIM wins in Baisi Assembly constituency, defeating RJD candidate Abdus Subhan.

He also defeated BJP's Vinod Kumar by more than 3,000 votes and secured 50,673 votes.

A total of 13 candidates contested in the 2020 elections which includes The candidates contesting in the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections from Baisi are: Md Firoz Alam (NCP), Vinod Kumar (BJP), Israil Azad (JAPL), Mohammed Naushad Alam (AIMF), Mohammed Shahnawaz Alam (AIMIM), Syed Ruknuddin Ahmad (AIMIM), Hasib (JDR), Naval Kishor Bishwas (IND), Md Rashid Raza (IND), Sarvesh Kumar (IND), Abdus Subhan (RJD), Ghulam Sarwar (IND).
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Is it safe to take Covid vaccine?

Can't Say