The All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen has released the third list of Majlis candidates for UP elections 2022. On the direction of AIMIM president and Hyderabad MP Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi the UP Majlis unit president Janab Shoukat Ali has released the 7 candidates names. 

The 7 candidates names are given below: 

1. Mr.Vinod Jatav from Hastinapur (SC) assembly contituency, Meerut district

2. Mr. Imran Ansari from Meerut City assembly constituency, Meerut district

3. Mr. Shakir Ali from Barauli assembly constituency, Aligarh district

4. Mr.Dilshad Ahmed from  from Sikandrabad assembly constituency, Bulandshahar dist

5. Mr.Vikas Shrivastava from Ram Nagar assembly constituency, Barabanki district

6. Ms. Rizwana  from Nakur assembly constituency, Saharanpur district

7. Mr. Hafiz Waris from Kundarki assembly constituency, Moradabad district 

Majlis has already announced total 24 candidates including 3 non-Muslim candidates. 

Uttar Pradesh will go to Assembly polls in seven phases starting from February 10 and the counting of votes will take place on March 10.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals