The All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen has released the second list of candidates for UP assembly elections.  On the direction of Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi, Member of Parliament  Hyderabad, the Uttar Pradesh Majlis president Janab Shoukat Ali has released the 8 candidates name to contest in the UP elections 2022. 

The name of the candidates are given below: 

1. Pandit Mohan Jha alias Gama from Sahibabad assembly constituency, Ghaziabad district

2. Janab Intezar Ansari from Muzaffarnagar Sadar assembly constituency, Muzaffarnagar dist

3. Janab Tahir Ansari from Chatartawal assembly constituency, Muzaffarnagar district

4. Janab Talib Siddiqui from Bhojpur assembly constituency, Farrukhabad district

5. Janab Sadiq Ali from Jhansi Sadar assembly constituency, Jhansi district

6. Janab Sher Afghan from Rudauli assembly constituency, Ayodhya district

7. Janab Toufeeq Pradhani from Bithri Chainpur assembly constituency, Bareilly district

8. Dr Abdul Manan from Uthraula assembly constituency, Balrampur district

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals