The All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen has announced the fourth list of Majlis candidates. On the direction of Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi, AIMIM president and Member of Parliament, Hyderabad, the Uttar Pradesh Majlis Unit president Janab Shoukat Ali has released the fourth list of 3 candidates names. The candidates names are given below: 

1. Mr.Bhim Singh Balyaan from Budhana assembly constituency,Muzaffarnagar district

2. Hafiz and Engineer Kamel Ashraf Khan from Karsi assembly constituency, Barabanki district

3. Moulana Laeeq from Nanpara assembly constituency,Bhairaich district

With this announcement, total 28 Majlis candidates names have been announced in which four candidates are non-Muslims. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals