Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi, president All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen and Hyderabad MP said that if we make effective strategies then we can defeat BJP in the entire country in the General elections of 2024. There is a need to contest in every constituency and give a tough time to BJP leadership and Prime Minister Narendra Modi. If we contest against the prime minister then BJP can become strong. In Telangana assembly elections may be held this year. 

Majlis is the only party which does not prepare for elections but is ready for elections every time all round 12 months. But there is a need to increase the percentage of polling. Don't make illusions about winning our party candidates. Majlis would not sit in the home after getting the votes. In any difficult situation, Majlis is the first present among the people. In the present situation, there is a need to strengthen the Majlis, so youths come forward. In the coming assembly elections in Telangana, BJP

will be defeated. 

Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi was addressing the Jalsa 'Halaat-e-Hazra' in Kishan Bagh yesterday. Majlis MLAs, Majlis Corporators and ex-Corporators addressed the Jalsa. 

Janab Asaduddin Owaisi said  that BJP can bring their leaders, prime minister, home minister, UP chief minister and RSS leaders for election campaigning. It is our responsibility to stop the BJPs growing feet. 
Janab Mahmood Qadri, Corporator Pathergatti, Janab Mirza Mustafa Baig Saleem, Corporator Riyasatnagar, Janab Mohd Wijahat Ali Khan ex-Corporator addressed the Jalsa. 

On the dais, Janab Ahmed bin Abdulla Balala, MLA Malakpet, Janab Mirza Riyazul Hasan Affendi, Majlis MLC, Janab Mir Zulfiqar ex-Mayor, Janab Mohd Siddiq Ali and others were present. Janab Syed Abdul Haq Nazeer Incharge dept organisation hosts the Jalsa and pays  thanks.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand