Hyderabad: All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen Hyderabad MP Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi has been unanimously elected as Majlis president for the fourth time. Returning Officer Janab Ahmed Pasha Quadri said that no candidates had submitted nomination papers for the presidential

election. After the scrutiny of the nomination papers, Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi Hyderabad MP unanimously declared the president of All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen. He has been elected for the fourth time continuously. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand