The AIMIM on Monday announced that its legislators and MP's will be voting for Yashwant Sinha, the candidate fielded by the Opposition for the presidential elections. 

The AIMIM president, Asaduddin Owaisi said Sinha had a telephonic

conversation with him and it was decided that the AIMIM would vote for the Opposition candidate. In all, the AIMIM has 14 legislators from Telangana, Bihar and Maharashtra, and two MPs including Owaisi. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think there should be a retirement age in politics?

Can't Say