A meeting was conducted yesterday under the guidance of Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi president and Hyderabad MP at Darussalam. In this meeting, Janab Akbaruddin Owaisi was elected as a Majlis floor leader for the fifth time. 

Janab Akbaruddin Owaisi along with Janab Ahmed

Bin Abdullah Balala, Janab Kausar Mohiuddin,  Janab Jaffar Hussain Meraj, Janab Mir Zulfeqar Ali, Janab Mohd.Majid Hussain, Janab Mohd Mubeen, Janab Mirza Rayaz-Ul-Hassan Effendi and Janab Mirza Rahmat Baig were present in the meeting.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should the NTA be replaced with a new testing body?

Can't say