AIMIM candidate Mohammed Majid Hussain wins from Nampally Assembly Constituency.

Hussain was leading over INC candidate Mohammed Feroz Khan with close contest.

In the 2018

Telangana Assembly elections, Jaffar Hussain of AIMIM won in this seat defeating Mohammed Feroz Khan of INC by a margin of 9,675 which was 7.01% of the total votes cast for the seat. AIMIM had a vote share of 41.99% in 2018 in this seat.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think there should be a retirement age in politics?

Can't Say